Click here for the MG Car Club, MGs on Track and British Touring Car Championship calendars .

Hover over the events below for a short summary – click the events for full details.

Mon Tue Wed Thu Fri Sat Sun
1
Classic Car & Restoration Show 10:00 am
Classic Car & Restoration Show
Apr 1 @ 10:00 am
Over 19,000 enthusiasts attended the Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show in 2016, bringing together all aspects of classic motoring. From barn finds discovered after many years of storage and those project cars that[...]
2
Classic Car & Restoration Show 10:00 am
Classic Car & Restoration Show
Apr 2 @ 10:00 am
Over 19,000 enthusiasts attended the Practical Classics Classic Car & Restoration Show in 2016, bringing together all aspects of classic motoring. From barn finds discovered after many years of storage and those project cars that[...]
MG Era, Brooklands 10:00 am
MG Era, Brooklands @ Brooklands Museum
Apr 2 @ 10:00 am
MGs of all ages are welcome at this annual event, this year celebrating the 50th anniversary of the MGC with a special display in the Paddock (MG specialists Village Garage will also have a stand[...]
6
Odiham Natter 7:30 pm
Odiham Natter
Apr 6 @ 7:30 pm
This is now a roving meet – please contact Trev on the details below to find out the next location. Trev or Diane – 01252 811676 or 07973 883831
7
8
9
MGB Register Spring Run 10:00 am
MGB Register Spring Run
Apr 9 @ 10:00 am
Join the MGB Register on this year’s Spring Run to Woburn Abbey. There are choices of routes from 1. Millets Farm Abingdon  2. Hatton Country Park  3. Your own choice The event limited to 100[...]
10
12
15
Pride of Longbridge 10:00 am
Pride of Longbridge
Apr 15 @ 10:00 am
2017 sees Pride of Longbridge celebrating its 11th anniversary. Convoy details and route will be released closer to the event time. Pride of Longbridge is a community event that recognises the collapse of MG Rover[...]
16
17
18
19
AWC Wanderers Lunchtime Natter 11:00 am
AWC Wanderers Lunchtime Natter
Apr 19 @ 11:00 am
AWC Wanderers Lunchtime Natter @ Hampstead Norreys | United Kingdom
The Works Centre Wanderers Lunchtime Natter has monthly days out to interesting places on the third Wednesday of each month. Recent visits include the Museum of Berkshire Aviation, the Winchester Science Centre and Planetarium, Frontline[...]
22
23
St George’s Day Run 10:00 am
St George’s Day Run
Apr 23 @ 10:00 am
Join us once again for a leisurely meander along country lanes of the English countryside admiring some picturesque views. The run will start from the Miele Experience Centre Abingdon and finish at the Swindon &[...]
24
25
Chesham Natter 7:30 pm
Chesham Natter @ Contact below for this month's venue
Apr 25 @ 7:30 pm
 
The White Horse Natter 7:30 pm
26
28
29
30

MG Car Club – 2017 race calendar

Sunday 9th April – Donington Park
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th April – Brands Hatch (Indy Circuit)
Saturday 17th & Sunday 18th June (MGLive!) – Silverstone (Grand Prix Circuit)
Saturday 22nd July – Cadwell Park
Saturday 2nd September – Oulton Park
Saturday 30th September & Sunday 1st October – Snetterton (200 Circuit) – Incorporating the BMH 4 Hour Relay Race

MGs on Track – 2017 track days

Saturday 21st January: Bedford Autodrome – Open pit lane – Session info to follow – 3rd Party Event
Saturday 18th February:  Goodwood – 1 Session – MGs
Saturday 18th February:  Goodwood – 1 Session – Pre-War MGs (MMM)

Monday 27th March:  Silverstone GP Circuit – 1 Session – MGs
Monday 17th April: Cadwell Park – 1 Session – MGs
Monday 22nd May: Snetterton 300 – 1 Session – MGs
Friday 23rd June: Croft – Session info to follow

Monday 26th June: Castle Combe – 1 Session – MGs & Compatibles
Friday 7th July: North Weald – 1 Session – MGs
Saturday 5th August: Hethel – 1 Session – MGs
Monday 11th September: Castle Combe – 1 Session – MGs & Compatibles
Monday 2nd October: Donington Park – 1 Session – MGs & Compatibles
Friday 13th October: Anglesey – 1 Session – MGs
Tuesday 31st October: Goodwood – 1 Session – MGs
Monday 4th December: Brands Hatch – 1 Session – MGs

British Touring Car Championship – 2017 race calendar:

Saturday 1st & Sunday 2nd April – Brands Hatch Indy Circuit
Saturday 15th & Sunday 16th April – Donington Park
Saturday 6th & Sunday 7th May – Thruxton
Saturday 20th & Sunday 21st May – Oulton Park
Saturday 10th & Sunday 11th June – Croft
Saturday 29th & Sunday 30th July – Snetterton
Saturday 12th & Sunday 13th August – Knockhill
Saturday 26th & Sunday 27th August – Rockingham
Saturday 16th & Sunday 17th September – Silverstone
Saturday 30th September & Sunday 1st October – Brands Hatch GP Circuit