Chairman
Richard Martin – 01235 529331
chairman@mgabingdon.org.uk

Secretary
Malcolm Bailey – 01425 616896
secretary@mgabingdon.org.uk

Treasurer
Gill Martin – 01235 529331
treasurer@mgabingdon.org.uk

Vice Chairman
Mike Gething – 01295 254498
vicechairman@mgabingdon.org.uk

Safety Fast Scribe
Rotation by Committee
sfscribe@mgabingdon.org.uk

Regalia
Tony Cotter – 01235 861605
regalia@mgabingdon.org.uk

Webmaster
Malcolm Bailey – 01425 616896
webmaster@mgabingdon.org.uk

Committee Members without Portfolio

Pete Davies – 07877 932 284
p.davies@mgabingdon.org.uk

Sarah Davies – 01993 212420
s.davies@mgabingdon.org.uk

Jan Gething – 01295 254498
j.gething@mgabingdon.org.uk

Brian Broom
b.broom@mgabingdon.org.uk